MEMBERS OF

Otto Arc Distributor Contacts 

SCROLL DOWN FOR ALL INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS!

USA Distributors

Forberg Scientific Inc.

Midwest Areas

Gas and Supply

Southern USA Areas

 

 

Industrial Machinery Company

New Caney, Texas

Jones Welding & Ind. Supply

Georgia + Florida

Quality Stainless, Inc.

Minnesota + Iowa + Wisconsin

 

Tony Roisen (952) 358-3706

Branch Manager

 

Lee Backer Toll Free# 1 (800) 704-7795

Technical Sales

 

 

Red-D-Arc

Various Areas in USA + Canada

Roberts Oxygen

Northeast + Southeast Areas in USA

 

TechSouth Inc.

N & S Carolina + Georgia + Florida

 

Bob Kloiber (704) 334-1100

bobk@techsouthinc.com

 

 

Welding Mart

Wisconsin Area

WestAir Gases & Equipment

California + Texas + Arizona Areas

 

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

Rocky Mountain Areas

Alan Avis (916) 939-3400
alan@ottoarc.com

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

MidWest Areas and More...

Alan Avis (916) 939-3400
alan@ottoarc.com

 

International Distributors:

 

Location / Company & Contact

Brazil, Bolivia / Servimport

Nilton Silva

servimport@uol.com.br

55-4184-1118 or 55-9107-3355

55-4184-6215

China / Otto Arc

Amy

amy@ottoarc.com
0086-021-5490-2005

Doha Qatar / Weltec W.L.L.

Abu Abkullah

974-4-4604364

India / Suraksh Enterprises

Mani Subramanian

manipune.60@gmail.com

919822090045​ / Cell: 919822090045

Mecstar / Veepees

R. Nagasubramanian

Subbu@veepeesindia.com

Ph: 044 - 43534354

M:+917708061877

Indonesia / PT Dinamika Teknik Sentosa

Robert Waldy

robertwaldy@dinamikats.com

021-6232-0041

Ireland / Kelly Welding & Engineering Supplies

Barry Kelly

barry@kellyswelding.ie
01-4524244

Israel / Alex Androvitz

Lior Ben Attiva

lior@misbar.com

972-543090009

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia / Mecstar Equipment Trading Est.

Kamal Shariff

kamal@mecstarksa.com
966-3-80806540

Korea / Sejin Industrial

Dalsuek Suh

82-2-3281-5517

Korea (Semiconductor Industry) / GNC 

Yong-Hee Kang 

yosephkang@gmail.com
031-706-3367

Malaysia / Global Welding

Mr. Tang

glbweld@gmail.com
03-8962-6122 

Mexico / EuroWelding

Fernando Franco

flopez@eurowelding.mx

442-2957211

Singapore / Eligo Pte. Ltd. (High Purity)

Lem HK

hklem@eligo.sg
659-487-1022 

Thailand / Thermal Mechanics

Ekawee Vaitoonkiat

sales_tm@ksc.th.com
02-757-4911

Australia

Ultra High Purity Australia Pty Ltd

Unit 4, 20 Valediction Road Kings Park NSW 2148

Peter Blahut 

sales@uhpaustralia.com

www.uhpaustralia.com

+61 2 9676 6769

Vietnam / AMCO Tech Pte.

Samuel Seow

samuel@amcogroup.com.sg 

65-9679-2646

 
 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Otto Arc Systems

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.