USA DISTRIBUTORS

FOR INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR LIST SCROLL DOWN

Forberg Scientific Inc.

Midwest Areas

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

Southern USA Areas

 

Alan Avis 1-800-878-2487

alan@ottoarc.com

 

 

Industrial Machinery Company

New Caney, Texas

Jones Welding & Ind. Supply

Georgia + Florida

Quality Stainless, Inc.

Minnesota + Iowa + Wisconsin

 

Tony Roisen (952) 358-3706

Branch Manager

 

Lee Backer Toll Free# 1 (800) 704-7795

Technical Sales

 

 

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

Various Areas in USA + Canada + Mexico

 

Alan Avis 1-800-878-2487

alan@ottoarc.com

Roberts Oxygen

Northeast + Southeast Areas in USA

 

TechSouth Inc.

N & S Carolina + Georgia + Florida

 

Bob Kloiber (704) 334-1100

bobk@techsouthinc.com

 

 

Welding Mart

Wisconsin Area

WestAir Gases & Equipment

California + Texas + Arizona Areas

 

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

Rocky Mountain Areas

Alan Avis 1-800-878-2487
alan@ottoarc.com

Looking for Distributors to Join Us!

MidWest Areas and More...

Alan Avis 1-800-878-2487

alan@ottoarc.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

 

Location / Company & Contact

 

Australia / Ultra High Purity Australia Pty Ltd

Unit 4, 20 Valediction Road Kings Park NSW 2148

Peter Blahut 

sales@uhpaustralia.com

www.uhpaustralia.com

+61 2 9676 6769

 

Brazil, Bolivia / Servimport

Nilton Silva

servimport@uol.com.br

55-4184-1118 or 55-9107-3355

55-4184-6215

 

Doha Qatar / Weltec W.L.L.

Abu Abkullah

974-4-4604364

 

India / Suraksh Enterprises

Mani Subramanian

manipune.60@gmail.com

919822090045​ / Cell: 919822090045

 

Indonesia / PT Dinamika Teknik Sentosa

Robert Waldy

robertwaldy@dinamikats.com

021-6232-0041

 

Indonesia / SSH Corporation Ltd
Pipe Welding Systems Only 

Willie Chng

wchng@sshcorp.com

http://ksdistribution.com.sg/

+65- 6265 6088

 

Ireland / Kelly Welding & Engineering Supplies

Barry Kelly

barry@kellyswelding.ie
01-4524244

 

Israel / Alex Androvitz

Lior Ben Attiva

lior@misbar.com

972-543090009

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia / Mecstar Equipment Trading Est.

Kamal Shariff

kamal@mecstarksa.com
966-3-80806540

 

Korea / Sejin Industrial

Dalsuek Suh

82-2-3281-5517

 

Korea (Semiconductor Industry) / GNC 

Yong-Hee Kang 

yosephkang@gmail.com
031-706-3367

 

Malaysia / Global Welding

Mr. Tang

glbweld@gmail.com
03-8962-6122 

 

Mexico / EuroWelding

Fernando Franco

flopez@eurowelding.mx

442-2957211

 

Singapore / Eligo Pte. Ltd. (High Purity) 
Fusion Weld Heads Only

Lem HK

hklem@eligo.sg
659-487-1022 

 

Singapore / SSH Corporation Ltd
Pipe Welding Systems Only 

Willie Chng

wchng@sshcorp.com

http://ksdistribution.com.sg/

+65- 6265 6088

 

Thailand / Thermal Mechanics

Ekawee Vaitoonkiat

sales_tm@ksc.th.com
02-757-4911

 

Vietnam / AMCO Tech Pte.

Samuel Seow

samuel@amcogroup.com.sg 

65-9679-2646

 
 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Otto Arc Systems

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.