MEMBERS OF

About Us

Since 1988
Our Company has built our reputation on the principles of making quality products and providing reliable service. Our diversified product range continues to grow by following trends and listening to our customers. Our unique service has established our place in this industry. This allows us to make a distinctive and substantial impact for our clients by offering our useful product lines to many industries that can take advantage of our services and complete projects with successful and less labor extensive results! Thank you for visiting Otto Arc Systems, Inc.



Sales Office: 
Phone Number: 916-939-3400

Otto Arc Systems, Inc. 
3921 Sandstone Drive • El Dorado Hills, California 95762
 

Corporate Office: 
Phone Number: 832-680-5050

Otto Arc Systems, Inc. 
10757 Cutten Road Building 1 • Houston, Texas 77066

Otto Arc Outside Sales Territory Map

Outside Sales

Bob Christensen, Northwest Territory

bob@ottoarc.com

916-207-0844

 

Don Spencer, Southeast Territory

don@ottoarc.com

904-614-9376

 

Corporate Staff 

       

Owner / President / Outside and Inside Sales
Alan Avis
alan@ottoarc.com
916-939-3400

 

     
Inside Sales / Service
Bob Christensen
bob@ottoarc.com
916-939-3400
     


Inside Sales
Mark Hansler
mark@ottoarc.com
916-939-3400

 

Technical Engineer
John Slingerland
johns@ottoarc.com
916.292.1186

 

     
       
Accounts Rec / Payable
Jenee Hoffman
jenee@ottoarc.com
916-939-3400
     

Marketing
Julie Miller
julie@ottoarc.com
916-939-3400
     

 

     
       



CHINA Division
Otto Arc Systems, Inc. (Sales/Mfg. Division)
A 4th Floor • Block 2 • 398 Tian Lin Road
Shanghai, China Postcode 200233
Phone: 0086 (0)21-5490 2005
Fax: 0086 (0)21-5418 6067

Dept.    
                                                                                                  
Inside Sales / Service
Wang Yu        
yu@ottoarc.com           
021-5490 2005      
                                  
Inside Sales / Service                                             
Amy
amy@ottoarc.com         
021-5490 2006

 

 

orbital welding companies, otto arc customers Customers at a Glance
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Otto Arc Systems

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.